Asean member-states to nominate 10 biodiversity heroes Print

Source: Business Mirror

The search is on for the 10 Asean biodiversity heroes to represent Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam.

The Asean Biodiversity Heroes is a program designed to recognize outstanding individuals from the Asean region who have contributed significantky to biodiversity conservation and advcocacy efforts in thier respective countries. READ MORE